SOTD: “Kiss Your Cash Goodbye” by Billy Craig


Billy Craig

Billy Craig

So, I’m not sure if this is comedy parody or a true to life tune. It plays on both levels!  Good job Billy.

Here’s what happened to me this morning.  I drove by a gas station on my way to drop Abbie off at school at 7:10am, when I came back by at 7:20 the price had jumped 20 cents! Every time I go by the prices go up 5-20 cents. I’m beginning to think it’s me!

For more Billy Craig music visit his website, http://www.billycraigmusic.com/main.html

Vodpod videos no longer available.
About Larry Downes

Son, brother, husband, father, boss, mentor & friend. Believer in unfettered personal liberty. Occasional host on 93.1 WIBC in Indianapolis.

2 Responses to “SOTD: “Kiss Your Cash Goodbye” by Billy Craig”

  1. Thanks Larry, I really appreciate it……Oh, that is an original tune….

    Take care

    Billy

Leave a Reply

